Maria Laura AGÜERO
laguero@cenpat-conicet.gob.ar
Cynthia Andrea AWRUCH
awcynthia@cenpat-conicet.gob.ar
Elena Susana BARBIERI
barbieri@cenpat-conicet.gob.ar
Pedro José BARÓN
baron@cenpat-conicet.gob.ar
Nestor Marcelo BERTELLOTTI
bertello@cenpat-conicet.gob.ar
Javier Ernesto CIANCIO
ciancio@cenpat-conicet.gob.ar
Ana CINTI
cinti@cenpat-conicet.gob.ar
Mariano Aberto COSCARELLA
coscarel@cenpat-conicet.gob.ar
Augusto Cesar CRESPI ABRIL
crespi@cenpat-conicet.gob.ar
Enrique Alberto CRESPO
kike@cenpat-conicet.gob.ar
Valeria Carina D’AGOSTINO
dagostino@cenpat-conicet.gob.ar
Veronica Laura D'AMICO
damico@cenpat-conicet.gob.ar 
Silvana Laura DANS
dans@cenpat-conicet.gob.ar
Mariana DEGRATI
degrati@cenpat-conicet.gob.ar
Fernando Gaspar DELLATORRE
dellator@cenpat-conicet.gob.ar
Hebe Monica DIONISI
hdionisi@cenpat-conicet.gob.ar
Elena Beatriz EDER
eder@cenpat-conicet.gob.ar
Mauricio FALESCHINI
mfaleschini@cenpat-conicet.gob.ar
Ana FAZIO
fazio@cenpat-conicet.gob.ar
Mariano Andres FERRARI
ferrari@cenpat-conicet.gob.ar
Anahi Elizabeth FORMOSO
formoso@cenpat-conicet.gob.ar
David Edgardo GALVAN
galvan@cenpat-conicet.gob.ar
Jorge Pablo GARCIA BORBOROGLU
pgborbor@cenpat-conicet.gob.ar
Alejandro Javier GATTO
alegatto@cenpat-conicet.gob.ar
Erica GIARRATANO
giarratano@cenpat-conicet.gob.ar
Rodrigo Javier GONÇALVES
rgon@cenpat-conicet.gob.ar
Ximena GONZALEZ PISANI
xpisani@cenpat-conicet.gob.ar
Maria Florencia GRANDI
grandi@cenpat-conicet.gob.ar
Rodrigo Daniel HERNANDEZ MORESINO
rodrigo@cenpat-conicet.gob.ar
Alejo Joaquin IRIGOYEN
alejo@cenpat-conicet.gob.ar
Mirtha Noemi LEWIS
mirtha@cenpat-conicet.gob.ar
Nora LISNIZER
nora@cenpat-conicet.gob.ar
Rocio LOIZAGA DE CASTRO
rocio@cenpat-conicet.gob.ar
Marina Nadia MATOS
matos@cenpat-conicet.gob.ar
Juan Muglia
jmuglia@cenpat-conicet.gob..ar
Marina Lucrecia NIEVAS EL MAKTE
nievas@cenpat-conicet.gob.ar
Maria Gabriela PALACIOS
gpalacios@cenpat-conicet.gob.ar
Flavio Emiliano PAPARAZZO
paparazzo@cenpat-conicet.gob.ar
Ana María PARMA
parma@cenpat-conicet.gob.ar
Juan Pablo PISONI
pisoni@cenpat-conicet.gob.ar
Rosana POLIFRONI
polifroni@cenpat-conicet.gob.ar
Maria Paula RAFFO
raffo@cenpat-conicet.gob.ar
Cynthia Tamara RUBILAR PANASIUK
rubilar@cenpat-conicet.gob.ar
Noela Belén SANCHEZ CARNERO
sanchez@cenpat-conicet.gob.ar
Cynthia SEQUEIROS
sequeiro@cenpat-conicet.gob.ar
Rodrigo gaspar SORIA
soria@cenpat-conicet.gob.ar
Nicolás Marcelo SUAREZ
suarez@cenpat-conicet.gob.ar
Maria Cruz SUEIRO
cruz@cenpat-conicet.gob.ar
Americo Iadran TORRES
americo@cenpat-conicet.gob.ar
Damian Gustavo VALES
vales@cenpat-conicet.gob.ar
Leonardo Ariel VENERUS
leo@cenpat-conicet.gob.ar
Gabriela Lujan VILLANUEVA GOMILA
gomila@cenpat-conicet.gob.ar
Gabriela Noemi WILLIAMS
williams@cenpat-conicet.gob.ar
Pablo Martin YORIO
yorio@cenpat-conicet.gob.ar